Merge translations (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Translation
zh: 翻译
