Merge translations (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Translation
ko: 번역
