MerlinOne (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권
