MerlinOne (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: @remote could not be saved to @path.
ko: @remote를 @path에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to fetch file due to error "%error"
ko: 다음 오류로 인해 파일 페치 실패: "%error"
