MerlinOne (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: @remote could not be saved to @path.
zh: @remote 無法被存在 @path。
