MerlinOne (8.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: @remote could not be saved to @path.
zh: @remote 不能保存到 @path。

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Failed to fetch file due to error "%error"
zh: 由于错误“%error”，所以无法访存文件
