Mermaid Diagram Field (1.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
