MesPronos (8.x-1.0-alpha10) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: My groups
zh: 我的群組

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Ranking
zh: 排序

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: See more
zh: 觀看更多

en: Minimal
zh: 最小化

en: Reference for usage, configuration, and modules.
zh: 使用、設定及模組參考說明。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Build a custom site without pre-configured functionality. Suitable for advanced users.
zh: 建立一個沒有預設功能的自訂網站。適用於進階使用者。
