MesPronos (8.x-1.0-alpha13) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Group ID
zh: 群组ID

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Game
zh: 游戏

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: My groups
zh: 我的小组

en: Day
zh: 日

en: full
zh: 全部

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Join group
zh: 加入小组

en: Leave group
zh: 退出小组

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Login Block
zh: 登陆区块

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Sport
zh: 体育

en: Minimal
zh: 最小

en: Edit my account
zh: 编辑我的帐户

en: Reference for usage, configuration, and modules.
zh: 使用参考、配置和模块。

en: The ID of the entity.
zh: 实体的ID。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Build a custom site without pre-configured functionality. Suitable for advanced users.
zh: 建立一个没有预配置功能的自定义网站。适用于高级用户。

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
