MesPronos (8.x-1.0-alpha14) - en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Teams
ko: 팀

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: My account
ko: 내 계정

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Minimal
ko: 미니멀

en: Reference for usage, configuration, and modules.
ko: 사용법, 설정, 모듈 등에 대한 도움말입니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Build a custom site without pre-configured functionality. Suitable for advanced users.
ko: 미리 설정한 기능 없이 사이트를 만듭니다. 고급 사용자에게 적합합니다.
