Message (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Delete messages
zh: 删除信件

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: Overview messages
zh: 信息概况

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Published date
zh: 发布日期

en: Message settings
zh: 消息

en: Delete selected content
zh: 删除选中的内容

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 确定要删除此项目？
zh[1]: 确定要删除这些项目？

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Tools that enhance the user interface.
zh: 增强用户界面体验的工具

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Purge settings
zh: 清理设置

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Purge messages
zh: 删除信息

en: Messages quota
zh: 信息配额

en: Purge messages older than
zh: 删除信息早于

en: Maximal message age in days.
zh: 以日计量的信息最长存放期。

en: Maximal (approximate) amount of messages.
zh: 信息的最大（近似）上限量。

en: Auto delete messages referencing the following entities
zh: 引用下列的实体以自动删除信息

en: Messages that reference entities of these types will be deleted when the referenced entity gets deleted.
zh: 当引用实体被删除时这些类型的信息会被删除。

en: Clear empty tokens
zh: 清除空的令牌(token)

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: The message UUID.
zh: 消息 UUID。

en: The message language code.
zh: 消息语言代码。
