Message Banner (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Black
ko: 검정
