Message Filter (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Route name
zh: 路由名
