Message Filter (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: The configuration has been saved.
zh: 設定已儲存。

en: Route name
zh: 路徑名稱
