Message Filter (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Route name
ko: 라우트 이름
