Message History (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Has new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠가 있음

en: Enable to override this field's links.
ko: 이 필드의 링크를 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Link this field to the original piece of content
ko: 원래 컨텐츠 부분에 이 필드 링크
