Message Integration (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Node reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Create node
zh: 创建节点

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Comment reference
zh: 评论引用

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
