Message Private (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Inbox
zh: 收信箱

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Published date
zh: 发布日期

en: Private Message
zh: 私信

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
