Message Push (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Flag
zh: 标示

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称
