Message Push (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
