Message Subscribe (8.x-1.0-alpha10) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Manage subscriptions
zh: 管理订阅

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Use queue
zh: 使用队列
