Message UI (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：更新了 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：添加了 %title。

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Send Message
zh: 发送消息

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: @type %title 已创建。

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: @type %title 已更新。

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: By @name on @date
zh: 由 @name 在 @date 发布

en: By @name
zh: 由 @name 发布

en: Contextual links
zh: 上下文链接

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 确定要删除此项目？
zh[1]: 确定要删除这些项目？

en: The aliased path to this content.
zh: 此内容的路径别名
