Message UI (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: @type: updated %title.
ko: @type: 수정 - %title.

en: @type: added %title.
ko: @type: 생성 - %title

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: @type %title has been created.
ko: @type %title 가 작성되었습니다.

en: @type %title has been updated.
ko: @type %title 가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: By @name on @date
ko: 글쓴이: @name 공개일시: @date

en: By @name
ko: 글쓴이: @name

en: Contextual links
ko: 문맥 링크

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko[0]: 이 아이템을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?
ko[1]: 이 아이템들을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?
