MessageBird (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Tests
zh: 測試

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: Telephone link
zh: 電話連結
