MessageBird (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Tests
ko: 테스트

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지

en: This field stores a telephone number in the database.
ko: 이 필드는 데이터베이스에 전화번호를 저장합니다.

en: Link using text: @title
ko: 텍스트를 사용하는 링크: @title

en: Telephone link
ko: 전화번호 링크
