Enhanced Status Messages (2.4.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데
