Enhanced Status Messages (2.4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部中间

en: Close message
zh: 关闭消息
