Enhanced Status Messages (2.4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央
