Meta Entity (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称
