Meta Entity (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명
