Meta Pixel (Browser & Conversions API) (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Visibility settings
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Universal web tracking opt-out
ko: 범용 웹 추적 거부

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. An example path is %user-wildcard for every user page. %front is the front page.
ko: 경로를 사용하여 페이지를 지정합니다. 하나의 라인에 하나씩 경로를 입력하십시오. '*' 문자는 와일드카드입니다. 모든 사용자 페이지에 대한 경로 예: %user-wildcard . %front은(는) 프론트 페이지입니다.
