Meta Pixel (Browser & Conversions API) (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. An example path is %user-wildcard for every user page. %front is the front page.
zh: 使用路径指定页面。每行输入一个路径。“*”字符是通配符。示例路径为 %user-wildcard（针对每个用户页面）。%front 是首页。
