Metadata Sanitizer (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Drush command
ko: 드러시 명령
