Metatag (2.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (160 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Date Created
zh: 建立日期

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Fax number
zh: 傳真號碼

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: Video width
zh: 影片寬度

en: Video height
zh: 影片高度

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: Provided by
zh: 提供

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Metatags
zh: 中繼標籤

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Origin
zh: 來源

en: References
zh: 參照

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: HTML element
zh: HTML 元件

en: Add default meta tags
zh: 新增預設中繼標籤

en: List of @type values
zh: @type 值的清單

en: Tokens for lists of @type values.
zh: 用於 @type 值清單的token。

en: Configure Metatag defaults.
zh: 設定 Metatag 的預設值。

en: Provides support for Twitter's Card meta tags.
zh: 提供對 Twitter Card meta 標籤的支援。

en: Administer meta tags
zh: 管理中繼標籤

en: Configuration type
zh: 配置類型

en: @language (original)
zh: @language (原始)

en: Provides support for Open Graph Protocol meta tags.
zh: 提供對 Open Graph Protocol meta 標籤的支援。

en: Provides support for applinks.org meta tags.
zh: 提供對 applinks.org meta 標籤的支援。

en: Provides support for meta tags used to control the mobile browser experience.
zh: 提供支援控制行動裝置瀏覽器體驗的 meta 標籤。

en: Provides additional Open Graph Protocol meta tags for describing products.
zh: 提供用於描述產品的額外 Open Graph Protocol meta 標籤。

en: Processed @processed of @total overridden Metatag records.
zh: 已處理 @total 筆已覆寫的 Metatag 紀錄中的 @processed 筆。

en: There were no overridden Metatag records.
zh: 沒有任何被覆寫的 Metatag 紀錄。

en: Manage meta tags for all entities.
zh: 管理所有實體的中繼標籤。

en: Metatag defaults
zh: Metatag 預設值

en: Provides support for the hreflang meta tag with some extra logic to simplify it.
zh: 提供對 hreflang meta 標籤的支援，並加入額外邏輯以簡化其使用。

en: The new Metatag: Open Graph module has been enabled.
zh: 新的 Metatag：Open Graph 模組已啟用。

en: Delete default meta tags
zh: 刪除預設中繼標籤

en: Revert default meta tags
zh: 還原預設中繼標籤

en: Verifies ownership of a site for search engines and other services.
zh: 用於向搜尋引擎與其他服務驗證網站所有權。

en: @label tokens.
zh: @label token。

en: @type type with delta @delta
zh: @type 類型（索引 @delta）

en: A set of meta tags specially for controlling advanced functionality with Facebook.
zh: 一組專門用於控制 Facebook 進階功能的 meta 標籤。

en: Provides support for meta tags used for Google Custom Search Engine.
zh: 提供支援 Google 自訂搜尋引擎所使用的 meta 標籤。

en: Provides support for many different favicons.
zh: 提供對多種不同網站圖示（favicon）的支援。

en: This module allows a site to automatically provide structured metadata, aka "meta tags", about the site and individual pages.
zh: 此模組可讓網站自動提供關於整體站台與各個頁面的結構化中繼資料（即「meta 標籤」）。

en: In the context of search engine optimization, providing an extensive set of meta tags may help improve the site's and pages' rankings, thus may aid with achieving a more prominent display of the content within search engine results. They can also be used to tailor how content is displayed when shared on social networks. For additional information, see the <a href=":online">online documentation for Metatag</a>.
zh: 在搜尋引擎最佳化（SEO）的情境下，提供完整的中繼標籤組有助於提升網站與頁面排名，並可能讓內容在搜尋結果中更顯著；這些標籤也可用來調整內容在社群網站分享時的呈現方式。更多資訊請參考<a href=":online">Metatag 線上文件</a>。

en: The module uses <a href=":tokens">"tokens"</a> to automatically fill in values for different meta tags. Specific values may also be filled in.
zh: 本模組會使用<a href=":tokens">「token（tokens）」</a>自動填入各種中繼標籤的值；也可以填入特定的自訂值。

en: The best way of using Metatag is as follows:
zh: 建議的 Metatag 使用方式如下：

en: Customize the <a href=":defaults">global defaults</a>, fill in the specific values and tokens that every page should have.
zh: 先自訂<a href=":defaults">全域預設值</a>，填入每個頁面都應具備的特定值與token。

en: Override each of the <a href=":defaults">other defaults</a>, fill in specific values and tokens that each item should have by default. This allows e.g. for all nodes to have different values than taxonomy terms.
zh: 再覆寫各<a href=":defaults">其他預設</a>，為每種項目填入應有的特定值與token；例如讓所有節點與分類詞彙有不同的預設值。

en: <a href=":add">Add more default configurations</a> as necessary for different entity types and entity bundles, e.g. for different content types or different vocabularies.
zh: <a href=":add">視需要新增更多預設組態</a>，用於不同的實體型別與實體套件（bundles），例如不同內容類型或不同詞彙表。

en: To override the meta tags for individual entities, e.g. for individual nodes, add the "Metatag" field via the field settings for that entity or bundle type.
zh: 若要覆寫個別實體（例如特定節點）的中繼標籤，請在該實體或其套件的欄位設定中加入「Metatag」欄位。

en: If the top-level configuration is not specific enough, additional default meta tag configurations can be added for a specific entity type or entity bundle, e.g. for a specific content type.
zh: 若最高層級組態不夠精細，可針對特定實體型別或實體套件新增預設中繼標籤組態，例如為特定內容類型加上預設。

en: Meta tags can be further refined on a per-entity basis, e.g. for individual nodes, by adding the "Metatag" field to that entity type through its normal field settings pages.
zh: 中繼標籤也可在單一實體層級進一步調整，例如在欄位設定中為特定節點加入「Metatag」欄位。

en: Configure global meta tag default values below. Meta tags may be left as the default.
zh: 在下方設定全域中繼標籤的預設值。中繼標籤可以維持預設不變。

en: Meta tag patterns are passed down from one level to the next unless they are overridden. To view a summary of the individual meta tags and the pattern for a specific configuration, click on its name below.
zh: 中繼標籤樣式會自上一層傳遞到下一層，除非被覆寫。若要檢視某個組態中各個中繼標籤與其樣式摘要，請點擊下方的名稱。

en: Use the following form to override the global default meta tags for a specific entity type or entity bundle. In practical terms, this allows the meta tags to be customized for a specific content type or taxonomy vocabulary, so that its content will have different meta tags <em>default values</em> than others.
zh: 使用下列表單覆寫特定實體型別或實體套件的全域預設中繼標籤。實務上，這讓特定內容類型或分類詞彙表能擁有不同於其他項目的中繼標籤<em>預設值</em>。

en: As a reminder, if the "Metatag" field is added to the entity type through its normal field settings, the meta tags can be further refined on a per entity basis; this allows each node to have its meta tags  customized on an individual basis.
zh: 提醒：若已透過一般欄位設定將「Metatag」欄位加入該實體型別，便可以在單一實體層級進一步調整，讓每個節點的中繼標籤都能個別自訂。

en: Provides views integration for metatags.
zh: 提供 metatag 與 Views 模組的整合功能。

en: Schema.org Metatag is recommended
zh: 建議安裝 Schema.org Metatag

en: The <a href="@module">Schema.org Metatag</a> module is highly recommended to add <a href="@jsonld">JSON-LD</a> -formatted <a href="@schema">schema.org</a> compatible data structures to the site.
zh: 強烈建議安裝 <a href="@module">Schema.org Metatag</a> 模組，以便在網站加入符合 <a href="@schema">schema.org</a> 的 <a href="@jsonld">JSON-LD</a> 格式資料結構。

en: Schema.org Metatag is installed
zh: 已安裝 Schema.org Metatag

en: The <a href="@module">Schema.org Metatag</a> module is installed.
zh: 已安裝 <a href="@module">Schema.org Metatag</a> 模組。

en: Provides support for Pinterest's custom meta tags.
zh: 提供對 Pinterest 自訂 meta 標籤的支援。

en: Configure the Metatag module
zh: 設定 Metatag 模組

en: Provides metatag support for Page Manager variants.
zh: 提供對 Page Manager 變體的 meta 標籤支援。

en: Not enabled while in maintenance mode
zh: 維護模式中無法啟用

en: Please note that while the site is in maintenance mode none of the usual meta tags will be output.
zh: 請注意：當網站處於維護模式時，通常的中繼標籤都不會輸出。

en: Metatag plugins
zh: Metatag 外掛

en: Overview of plugins used in metatag.
zh: Metatag 所使用外掛的總覽。

en: Provides the fifteen <a href="https://dublincore.org/documents/dces/">Dublin Core Metadata Element Set 1.1</a> meta tags from the <a href="https://dublincore.org/">Dublin Core Metadata Institute</a>.
zh: 提供來自 <a href="https://dublincore.org/">Dublin Core Metadata Institute</a> 的十五個 <a href="https://dublincore.org/documents/dces/">Dublin Core Metadata Element Set 1.1</a> 的 meta 標籤。

en: Provides forty additional meta tags from the <a href="https://dublincore.org/">Dublin Core Metadata Institute</a>.
zh: 提供來自 <a href="https://dublincore.org/">Dublin Core Metadata Institute</a> 的額外四十個 meta 標籤。

en: The sites's caches will need to be rebuild to ensure Metatag works as intended.
zh: 需要重建網站快取，以確保 Metatag 能如預期運作。

en: Tokens related to Metatags.
zh: 與中繼標籤相關的token（Token）。

en: Metatag values for the current page.
zh: 目前頁面的中繼標籤值。

en: Metatags (Hidden field for JSON support)
zh: 中繼標籤（為支援 JSON 的隱藏欄位）

en: Adds individual permissions for each meta tag, allowing for fine-grained access to the meta tags. Note: this may lead to performance issues on the permissions admin page, please see the included README.txt file for details.
zh: 為每個 meta 標籤加入獨立權限，以提供更細緻的存取控制。注意：這可能會導致權限管理頁面的效能問題，詳情請參閱隨附的 README.txt 檔案。

en: The <a href="@module">Token OR module</a> is suggested for when the basic content tokens are not flexible enough, e.g. to make a meta tag show the contents of one field if it is filled in or another if the first one is empty.
zh: 建議安裝 <a href="@module">Token OR 模組</a>，當基本內容token不夠彈性時可用，例如讓某個中繼標籤在第一個欄位有值時顯示該內容，否則顯示另一個欄位的內容。

en: Intended workflow
zh: 建議流程

en: Allows assigning meta tags to be used on custom routes, equivalent to custom paths.
zh: 允許將 meta 標籤指派至自訂路由，相當於套用至自訂路徑。

en: There were no overridden Metatag records that needed to be updated to store the data using JSON.
zh: 沒有需要更新為以 JSON 儲存資料的已覆寫 Metatag 紀錄。

en: Processed @processed of @total updating Metatag records with the Publisher or Name meta tags.
zh: 已處理 @total 筆 Metatag 紀錄中的 @processed 筆，更新為包含 Publisher 或 Name 中繼標籤。

en: There were no Metatag records to update.
zh: 沒有需要更新的 Metatag 紀錄。

en: Removed meta tags from the @config Metatag configuration.
zh: 已自 @config 的 Metatag 組態中移除中繼標籤。

en: Metatag: Google Plus is not enabled, nothing to do.
zh: Metatag：未啟用 Google Plus，無需處理。

en: Metatag: Google Plus has been uninstalled.
zh: Metatag：已解除安裝 Google Plus。

en: Corrected the Twitter Card "type" value in the @config Metatag configuration.
zh: 已更正 @config 的 Metatag 組態中 Twitter Card「type」值。

en: The computed meta tags for the entity.
zh: 此實體計算後的中繼標籤。

en: Control the Metatag settings pages. Does not control access to the Metatag field on content forms, etc, use the Field Permissions module or hook_form_alter().
zh: 控制 Metatag 設定頁面的存取。此權限不影響內容表單中的 Metatag 欄位等；如需控制，請使用 Field Permissions 模組或 hook_form_alter()。

en: Provides support to define and manage custom meta tags.
zh: 提供定義與管理自訂 meta 標籤的功能。
