Metis (VG Wort integration) (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
