Multilanguage Form Display (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: About
zh: 關於

en: outdated
zh: 過時的

en: Source language
zh: 源語言

en: No translatable fields
zh: 無可翻譯的資料欄位

en: Translations of %label
zh: %label 的翻譯

en: <strong>@language_name (Original language)</strong>
zh: <strong>@language_name (原語言)</strong>
