Multilanguage Form Display (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: About
zh: 关于

en: outdated
zh: 过时的

en: Source language
zh: 源语言

en: No translatable fields
zh: 没有可译的字段

en: Translations of %label
zh: %label 的翻译

en: <strong>@language_name (Original language)</strong>
zh: <strong>@language_name （源语言）</strong>
