Multilanguage Form Display (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Not translated
ko: 번역이 되지 않음

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: outdated
ko: 구식(outdated)

en: Source language
ko: 소스 언어

en: No translatable fields
ko: 번역 가능한 필드 없음

en: Translations of %label
ko: 번역 대상: %label

en: <strong>@language_name (Original language)</strong>
ko: <strong>@language_name(원래 언어)</strong>
