Micon (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: File to import not found.
ko: 불러올 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
ko: %file 압축을 풀 수 없습니다. 잘못된 압축 파일입니다.

en: Trim link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트 길이 자름

en: URL only
ko: URL만

en: Show URL as plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트로 URL 표시

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
ko: 링크에 rel="nofollow" 추가

en: Link text trimmed to @limit characters
ko: @limit자로 잘린 텍스트 링크

en: Link text not trimmed
ko: 잘리지 않은 텍스트 링크

en: Add rel="@rel"
ko: rel="@rel" 추가

en: Placeholder for URL
ko: URL에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Placeholder for link text
ko: 링크 텍스트에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Link format settings
ko: 링크 형식 설정

en: Filter by name or description
ko: 이름 또는 설명별 필터
