Micro contact (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: @sender-name (@sender-url) sent a message using the contact form at @form-url.
ko: @sender-name(@sender-url)이(가) @form-url에서 연락처 양식을 사용하여 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: Hello @recipient-name,
ko: 안녕하세요, @recipient-name,

en: @sender-name (@sender-url) has sent you a message via your contact form at @site-name.
ko: @sender-name(@sender-url)이(가) @site-name에서 연락처 양식을 통해 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: If you don't want to receive such emails, you can change your settings at @recipient-edit-url.
ko: 이 이메일을 받고 싶지 않다면 @recipient-edit-url에서 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.
