Micro Node (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Has new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠가 있음

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
