Micro node (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Has new content
zh: 有新內容

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Site content
zh: 網站內容

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
