Micro Path (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 别名最长值

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Source
zh: 源

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自动创建的别名 %original_alias 与现有别名冲突。别名已更改为 %alias。

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Micro
zh: 微小
