Micro Path (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 路徑別名的最大長度

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自動創建的別名 %original_alias 與現有別名衝突。別名已更改為 %alias。

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
