Micro site (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Sites
zh: 站点列表

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: Micro
zh: 微小

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: By @name on @date
zh: 由 @name 在 @date 发布

en: By @name
zh: 由 @name 发布

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: Primary tabs display toggle
zh: 主标签栏显示切换

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: Authored on @date
zh: 认证日期：@date
