Micro Site (8.x-1.0-alpha8) - en to ko translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Favicon
ko: 파비콘

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: By @name on @date
ko: 글쓴이: @name 공개일시: @date

en: By @name
ko: 글쓴이: @name

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Login page
ko: 로그인 페이지

en: URL (brief)
ko: URL (간략)

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기

en: Authored on @date
ko: @date에 작성됨
