Microformats (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Use site name
ko: 사이트 이름 사용

en: Use site slogan
ko: 사이트 슬로건 사용
