Microsoft Graph mailer (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트
