Microwave (content warmer) (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Product
ko: 제품
