Microwave (content warmer) (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: None
zh: 无

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: days
zh: 天

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: Number of days
zh: 天数

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Product
zh: 产品
